Liste des enseignants

Anglais

Berg, Marnie    marnie.berg@csdgs.net
Charbonneau, Louis    louis.charbonneau@csdgs.net
Levine, Daniel Jay    danieljay.levine@csdgs.net
Nino, Karina    karina.nino@csdgs.net
Roy, Elizabeth    Elizabeth.roy@csdgs.net
Yelle, Maryse    maryse.yelle@csdgs.net

Art Dramatique

Bezeau, Brigitte    brigitte.bezeau@csdgs.net
Laporte, Yanick    yanick.laporte@csdgs.net

Arts Plastiques

Dion, Vicky    vicky.dion@csdgs.net
Filion, Isabelle    Isabelle.filion@csdgs.net
Michel, Amélie    amelie.michel@csdgs.net

Éducation Physique

Beaulieu, Mélanie    melanie.beaulieu@csdgs.net
Bourdeau, Noël    noel.bourdeau@csdgs.net
Chartrand, Marc    marc.chartrand@csdgs.net
Lefebvre, Patrick    patrick.lefebvre@csdgs.net
Nadeau, Alexandre    alexandre.nadeau@csdgs.net

Étique et culture religieuse

Éthier-Lortie, Rachelle    rachelle.ethier@csdgs.net
Huot, Caroline    caroline.huot@csdgs.net
Pessoa, Suzie    inessuzie.pessoa@csdgs.net

Français

Beaudin, Sylvain    sylvain.beaudin@csdgs.net
Bourdeau, Sara    sara.bourdeau@csdgs.net
Cournoyer, Stéphanie    stephanie.cournoyer@csdgs.net
Déniel, Caroline    caroline.deniel@csdgs.net
Gélinas, Daniel    daniel.gelinas@csdgs.net
Guérin, Jacinthe    jacinthe.guerin@csdgs.net
Lague, Joannie    joannie.lague@csdgs.net
Lanois, Roxanne    roxanne.lanois@csdgs.net
Sénécal, Christine    christine.senecal@csdgs.net
Serré, Olivier    olivier.serre@csdgs.net
Tremblay, Karine    karine.tremblay@csdgs.net

GADSP

Fyfe, Danny    danny.fyfe@csdgs.net
Lacombe, Sue Anne    sueanne.lacombe@csdgs.net
Lepage, Judith    judith.lepage@csdgs.net

Mathématique

Barrette, Émilie    emilie.barrette@csdgs.net
Fecteau , Nancy    nancy.fecteau@csdgs.net
Gagnon, Sébastien    sebastien.gagnon@csdgs.net
Martin, Marc-André    marc-andre.martin@csdgs.net
Paquin, Francis    francis.paquin@csdgs.net
Péloquin, Maxime    maxime.peloquin@csdgs.net
Pessoa, Cathy    cathy.pessoa@csdgs.net
Sabri, Ani    ani.sabri@csdgs.net
Todorova, Gergana    gergana.todorova@csdgs.net

Sciences

Gagnon, Olivier    olivier.gagnon@csdgs.net
Gangoué, Joseph    joseph.gangoue@csdgs.net
Kahouadji, Mounir    mounir.kahouadji@csdgs.net
Neveu, Fanny    fanny.neveu@csdgs.net
Trahan, Philippe    philippe.trahan@csdgs.net
Venancio, Pierre    pierre.venancio@csdgs.net

Univers social

Boutin, Éric    eric.boutin@csdgs.net
Cloutier, Stéphane    stephane.cloutier@csdgs.net
Lamoureux, Anne-Marie    anne-marie.lamoureux@csdgs.net
Géroli, Frédéric    frederic.geroli@csdgs.net
Leduc, Martin    martin.leduc@csdgs.net
Marotte, Frédéric    frederic.marotte@csdgs.net
Pessoa, Suzie    inessuzie.pessoa@csdgs.net